Preaching for a wedding today. I won’t share the whole sermon, but I will share a central thought.

“I want you to remember that the three most important words in marriage might not be “I love you;” they might just be “I forgive you.” Forgiveness is the center of our relationship with God. He is the God who loved us and forgave us in Christ alone. So forgive each other. … Love each other, not for what it does for you, but for what you do for each other.”

Published via Pressgram

Three Little Words

Leave a Reply

