One Month Down!

I did it! I completed one month of WordPress.com’s Post-a-day challenge for 2011. In some ways I’m kind of surprised it actually worked. Before this, my best intentions for regular posts were often thrown off by some “urgent” task or other. But, so far, I’ve kept it up.

There were several tests already that have sometimes made it difficult. I went on vacation. My kids, wife, and I have all spent ime sick. But I’ve been able to keep communicating via this blog, even if sometimes it was just a quickly written post. (Ahem. Like this one.)

To my readers, thanks, and I hope you’ll stick around for the rest of the year!

Leave a Reply

